MINI SESSIONS

Mini sessions are perfect for families, couples, professional portraits, or pets. These quick and easy sessions differ from custom sessions in length of time (30 minutes as opposed to 60-90 minutes) and because I choose the location for you. For $400, you will receive a 30-minute mini session, and at least 30 high-resolution digital files.

SEPTEMBER MINI SESSIONS ARE SOLD OUT!

 

Click on the locations to see examples!

 

Wednesday, Sept 15, Evening: Chautauqua

 

Wednesday, Sept 29, Evening: Chautauqua


Saturday, Oct 2, Morning: Bobolink, Evening: Chautauqua

 

Monday, Oct 4, Afternoon: Bobolink

 

Saturday, Oct 13, Evening: Chautauqua


Saturday, Oct 16, Morning: Bobolink, Evening: Chautauqua

 

Sunday, Oct 17, Morning: Bobolink

 

Wednesday, Oct 20, Evening: NCAR


Saturday, Oct 30, Morning: NCAR, Evening: Chautauqua

 

Saturday, Nov 6, Morning: Bobolink, Evening: NCAR

 

Check out examples of my mini sessions here:

Mini Session Blogs

 

And me in action at a real mini session below!

TAKE THE NEXT STEP

There are so many ways to contact me. Pick your favorite!

Email me at eleanor@beboulderphotography.com.

Call or text me at 303-596-5716.

Or jump right in and schedule a session below.

Talk to you soon!

#beboulderphotography.com